We’re not just book nerds, we’re Professional Book Nerds®

With over a million downloads, readers and librarians turn to us for book recommendations, author interviews, and all things books.

Listen on Apple Podcasts Listen on Spotify Listen on Pandora

Vikings and witches with Genevieve Gornichec

| E:522

Adam interviews debut author Genevieve Gornichec about her Norse mythology-inspired new book The Witch's Heart. They chat about Viking and Icelandic sagas, the unique character she decided to write about, and why she loves these types of books. Her book is perfect for fans of CIRCE and Norse Mythology.

Literati Kids – Visit http://www.Literati.com/ProBookNerds for 25% off your first two orders

Get some PBN and Libby Swag – http://shop.overdrive.com/

Join our Reading Challenge on The Story Graph

Recent Episodes

View All

Babysitters Club Super Special Redux

Professional Book Nerds
Throwback Thursday Baby Sitters Club ep.
Listen to Babysitters Club Super Special Redux

Talking queer witch romance with Lana Harper

Professional Book Nerds
Lana Harper discuses her new book Payback's a Witch
Listen to Talking queer witch romance with Lana Harper

Spooky season book & tea pairings

Professional Book Nerds
Use code PBNFALL to save 10% at PlumDeluxe.com
Listen to Spooky season book & tea pairings

Interview with Drew Magary

Professional Book Nerds
Drew discusses his new book The Night the Lights Went Out
Listen to Interview with Drew Magary