We’re not just book nerds, we’re Professional Book Nerds®

With over a million downloads, readers and librarians turn to us for book recommendations, author interviews, and all things books.

Listen on Apple Podcasts Listen on Spotify Listen on Pandora

Vikings and witches with Genevieve Gornichec

| E:522

Adam interviews debut author Genevieve Gornichec about her Norse mythology-inspired new book The Witch's Heart. They chat about Viking and Icelandic sagas, the unique character she decided to write about, and why she loves these types of books. Her book is perfect for fans of CIRCE and Norse Mythology.

Literati Kids – Visit http://www.Literati.com/ProBookNerds for 25% off your first two orders

Get some PBN and Libby Swag – http://shop.overdrive.com/

Join our Reading Challenge on The Story Graph

Recent Episodes

View All

Reading Resolutions that have nothing to do with the number of books you read

Professional Book Nerds
From adding more audiobooks to reading outside your usual genre, here are some suggestions
Listen to Reading Resolutions that have nothing to do with the number of books you read

Marie Benedict is back with her new book Her Hidden Genius

Professional Book Nerds
Marie discusses Rosalind Franklin
Listen to Marie Benedict is back with her new book Her Hidden Genius

January 2022's Biggest Books!

Professional Book Nerds
Jill dives into books coming out in January that she can't wait to read
Listen to January 2022's Biggest Books!

Interview with Xochitl Gonzalez

Professional Book Nerds
Xochitl discusses wedding planning, Netflix, and Olga Dies Dreaming
Listen to Interview with Xochitl Gonzalez